Sling Shot Ride!!

Well, honestly, I am confused because, one, the men keep on reacting differently at different times and two, why would they both do that? But anyways, one of them looks, most of the time, like “HELP ME!!! I’M GONNA DIE!!” Whereas the other guy is all like, “Oh ayy bro. This ride seems like hella fun.” Honestly, I think that I would totally go on this ride. But, only by myself cause yeah. Anyways, did these two men even know each other? No? They just happened to be on the same ride and the same time? That seems likely. Bye!

This entry was posted in Sophie F and tagged by Pip. Bookmark the permalink.

About Pip

Ciao, I'm Sophie but call me Pip please... I like.... stuff... Yeah... I have a lots of Imaginary friends ((Just characters I daydream about))... I like.. I dunno.... Staying at home for countless hours... Yeah... That sounds right... I like writing stories... Yeah... They are never really that good though... In my opinion...............

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *