100 word challenge – what I really enjoy……

I really enjoy playing minecraft with my friends. I like to play minecraft because it is a very creative game that includes a lot of real life situations through fun. For example; you need food, like apples from trees or farms, you need a shelter, there are dangerous creatures that you need to either run from or fend off. I think minecraft CAN be very realistic which is why I like it.

I also like to read. I like to read because it lets me enter a different world. A world of my own. And books usually have very interesting plot lines which I enjoy following. I really like to talk to others who have read these books and find plot holes with them.

I enjoy these activities.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *